Phew! Well, that was fun. If you haven’t visited my blog in awhile, you may not know that my Fluevog collection and I just got finished being “Ms November” for  John Fluevog Shoes. You can see all of the photos by going here. But here are a few of my favourites from the month:

My Boroque Cortonas. It was quite funny because on the Fluevog Facebook page a couple commented that I was just going to ruin those beautiful shoes in the water. Did they really think I would jump??

My Boroque Cortonas. It was quite funny because on the Fluevog Facebook page a couple commented that I was just going to ruin those beautiful shoes in the water. Did they really think I would jump??

My Thanks Amazing boots. I always feel like a gypsy when I wear them, especially paired with this sweater coat.

My Thanks Amazing boots. I always feel like a gypsy when I wear them, especially paired with this sweater coat.

Kitschy Kitschy Boom Booms, Liz.

Kitschy Kitschy Boom Booms, Liz.

Daily Miracles

Daily Miracles

My Munsters. I don't like how my legs look so short and squat in this photo, but I have to say it's still one of my favourites.

My Munsters. I don’t like how my legs look so short and squat in this photo, but I have to say it’s still one of my favourites.

Edwardian Spool Heel from the 1980s. Thanks to Mr. Taibhsearachd and my three children for taking these photos.

Edwardian Spool Heel from the 1980s. Thanks to Mr. Taibhsearachd and my three children for taking these photos.

 

