Don’t Forget the Earplugs

I finally have permission to post my son’s band’s MySpace site, where you can hear all the cuts from their first demo. Listen for Alan’s lead guitar solos and his vocals.

A reminder that for those of you over 25, earplugs are strongly advised.

One thought on “Don’t Forget the Earplugs

  1. Well, I checked it out and, as I’m sure you expected, it isn’t my kind of music. I did want to hear the lyrics though and couldn’t manage to get to them through the music. I think I need liner notes!

    Like

Leave a Reply

