Tango!

Look what I’m going to be doing in May…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wgodSXZwdN8

These two are coming from Buenos Aires to Whitehorse to teach several days of classes. What I like about this video is that it’s not showing the ‘razzle dazzle’ moves that take years to master – but rather the basic steps that they’ll be teaching us when they come.

I’m very excited!

I’m certainly going to get my fair share of Latin dancing this spring…just after Tango classes finish there’s a woman coming to do an intensive flamenco workshop.

By the way, there’s still room in the classes if any Yukoners reading this want to sign up. Drop me a note and I can give you the details.

Leave a Reply

