Crush

I have a confession to make.

I have a crush on Jamie Oliver.

I mean, just take a look at the first couple of minutes of this.  And watch this. Not only can the guy cook, but he’s an artist and a musician too. He doesn’t take himself too seriously and he seems like a real sweetheart to boot (love that he let his chickens eat all his wild strawberries).

By the way, I did make his strawberry salad. It was delicious!

One thought on “Crush

  1. Just watched this. I know, I’m a little behind and catching up. I like his notebook. Julie does her notebooks like that and it’s so creative and right brained. I could have crawled right into his strawberry patch. Thanks for sharing these!

    Like

Leave a Reply

