Another Edition of ‘What My Camera Saw’

Lemon slices, mint leaves, fresh chopped ginger and cucumber slices in water: very refreshing on a hot day.
Cherry tarts; messy pie plates. I need to work on my presentation.
Hmmm. Empty nesting boxes AGAIN. I see a stew pot in three chicken's futures.
In spite of my best efforts, wild delphiniums are once again taking over in my flower gardens. Thankfully, they bring lots of bees so I can't find it in me to remove any of these larger than life plants.
One thought on “Another Edition of ‘What My Camera Saw’

Leave a Reply

