Back Seat

It seems that over the last few months, this blog has taken a back seat to my Facebook page. I’m struggling to keep up with both and am wondering if this blog has outlasted its usefulness.

I’ll still post here from time to time, but if you really want to keep up with what’s going on in my life, please become my friend on Facebook.

One thought on “Back Seat

  1. I suppose that everything has its season but I have loved these blog postings and will miss them. I know I still have a connection on Facebook though. The same has happened to my postings and I have been feeling that I’ve abandoned everyone. It’s hard to know where to put one’s time when there is a lot to do. You were my inspiration to start blogging in the first place. Thank you for that!

    Like

Leave a Reply

