Getting Caught Up – #1

I am so far behind on my posts. Forgive me, but life has been sweeping me off my feet lately.

I am going to try to post on a few different topics today…the first being my nephew’s wedding I just attended in Nova Scotia.

The lovely bride and groom
Pepper, all decked out in his finest
The wedding cake
Me and my bros
The getaway car
The awesome Gretsch guitar my brother Roy used when he played at the wedding
The dance

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Getting Caught Up – #1

Leave a Reply

