A Very Good Year

I am excited heading into 2013. It’s going to be a very good year; I feel it in my bones.

For one thing, travel is is my future…a trip to San Francisco in March, to Ireland in May/June, and to Nova Scotia in October.

There is at least one big change coming in my life this year…details to be revealed in the weeks ahead (sorry for being cryptic, but I must wait until the time is right).

Here’s wishing that 2013 will be a great year for all of us. Peace and love my friends.

Leave a Reply

