Do I Have to Hit You Over the Head With It??

Well I have to say I was rather disappointed in the small reaction I got to me dropping the “B” word in the middle of yesterday’s post. I mean really people! It seems I’m going to have to take more direct action. So here I am…..in my GRANNY dress and GRANNY boots…

IMG_0843
…because I’m going to be a granny this summer!

I think I'm going to have to take up knitting and start wearing my glasses pushed down on my nose.
I think I’m going to have to take up knitting and start wearing my glasses pushed down on my nose.
4 thoughts on “Do I Have to Hit You Over the Head With It??

  1. Good one, Roy! I thought we were ignoring your comment because it wasn’t allowed to be mentioned yet! Good God, what’s with the mixed messages? 😉 Love the duds – head to toe. I wouldn’t mind having either. And that scarf is quite the thing! Youngest looking Gramma I’ve ever seen, even with the knitting needles. Didn’t know you could use them…

    Like

  2. Well, the idea was that I would drop this little hint and then people would ask me about it. But they didn’t! Anyway, I’ve been given the green light to tell people now, so as of today there won’t be any shutting me up!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

