Shake your Maracas!

Today is my birthday. Fifty-four!

A friend of mine sent me this “card” and it made me howl with laughter. I just had to share.

My birthday boots. I love the fact that they arrived right on my birthday with a card inside that said, "John Fluevog wants to wish you a happy birthday."
My birthday boots. I love the fact that they arrived right on my birthday with a card inside that said, “John Fluevog wants to wish you a happy birthday.” I am wearing them with a lacy black dress and a blue jeans jacket…just bad-ass enough for how I’m feeling today!
Leave a Reply

