Chanel Meets Caleb

The arrival of a baby in the household is always an adjustment for everyone, including the family pet. Watch as Chanel meets Caleb for the first time.

What the heck is that??
What the heck is that??
It's not a squirrel. It's not any of the neighbourhood cats either, even though it sounds a bit like one.
It’s not a squirrel. It’s not any of the neighbourhood cats either, even though it sounds a bit like one.
Time for a closer look. I've never smelled anything like this before in my life!!
Time for a closer look. I’ve never smelled anything like this before in my life!!
You're  kidding me, right?? It's a human and IT'S STAYING??? And you think bribing me with cheese and extra walks is going to work?? MY LIFE IS RUINED!!!!
You’re kidding me, right?? It’s a human and IT’S STAYING??? And you think bribing me with cheese and extra walks is going to work?? MY LIFE IS RUINED!!!!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

